top of page
Search
  • tertentvoujatur

Saving Harmony Download Complete Edition





















































About This Game It is March 15, 1920 and the town of Nikolayevsk-on-Amur has been overrun by mad men killing and burning everything in sight. You are the last survivor of the Japanese expeditionary force in Siberia. You must fight to survive and in the end find a way to save Harmony. Fight off soldiers driven mad by over consumption of varnish in the aftermath of the Nikolayevsk incident (尼港事件). Search the area for radio parts to build a radio to call for help. Try not die of exposure in the frozen Siberian countryside. Cut down trees and start fires to stay warm. Hunt deer and other game and cook the meat to regain health. Explore the endless Siberian forest during the day and night. Use lights to illuminate the way in the dark. Avoid dangerous meteorite fallout spread throughout the area or cover them with snow using a shovel. · Loosely based on true events surrounding the 1920's Nikolayevsk incident · Period weapons including Mosin rifle, Type 38 rifle, Nambu pistol, and Red 9 pistol · Physics based inventory system · Speed and warmth upgrades · Trade with strange forest creatures · Unique perma-death system · Day and night cycles based on your clock · Infinite procedurally generated environments 6d5b4406ea Title: Saving HarmonyGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Daniel MercierPublisher:Mercier GamesRelease Date: 26 Sep, 2016 Saving Harmony Download Complete Edition saving you saving me harmony raines. saving harmony Really good game with a few bugs here and there but its genuinly amazingly good for an indie game that was worth a cereal box or two. I like it alot. I did find a glitch or bug and it was to do with the food and wood. What happened was I killed a deer and then I was freezing!!!! O_O. So I had to get wood... I couldn't because of the food taking the inventory slot. So what I did what click on the food to get it out of my inventory and then I could pick up wood O_O. The food glitched into the wood. I got a fire running and yeet!. simple but beautiful. Really good game with a few bugs here and there but its genuinly amazingly good for an indie game that was worth a cereal box or two. I like it alot. I did find a glitch or bug and it was to do with the food and wood. What happened was I killed a deer and then I was freezing!!!! O_O. So I had to get wood... I couldn't because of the food taking the inventory slot. So what I did what click on the food to get it out of my inventory and then I could pick up wood O_O. The food glitched into the wood. I got a fire running and yeet!. I initially bought this because it looked interesting and was cheap but honestly, I cant even say it was worth my $5. There really isint much of a story and the game starts you off with absolutley no objective or idea what the hell it is youre supposed to be doing. items dont always make sense and the controls are weird. while the music is good the rest of the enviroments are just barren nothingness. nothing is described to the player in this game and nothing really makes sense or even has a purpose. honestly not even worth $3. I dont know what game the other reviewers here are playing, but I promise you, this is not worth your money.. I initially bought this because it looked interesting and was cheap but honestly, I cant even say it was worth my $5. There really isint much of a story and the game starts you off with absolutley no objective or idea what the hell it is youre supposed to be doing. items dont always make sense and the controls are weird. while the music is good the rest of the enviroments are just barren nothingness. nothing is described to the player in this game and nothing really makes sense or even has a purpose. honestly not even worth $3. I dont know what game the other reviewers here are playing, but I promise you, this is not worth your money.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pbdownforce Windows 7 64 Bit

Pbdownforce Windows 7 64 Bit -- http://ssurll.com/10uzm7 f5574a87f2 PB DOWNFORCE for win 7 - Anti-Cheat Bypass Hacks and Cheats Forum. ... number, compatible with winxp/win7/win8/win10 x86 & x64 in

Krishna Cartoon Full Movie In Hindi

Krishna Cartoon Full Movie In Hindi > http://ssurll.com/10urxb f5574a87f2 Main Krishna Hoon (2012), animation released in Hindi language in theatre near you in . Know about Film reviews, lead cast &

Obligaciones Civiles Manuel Bejarano Sanchez Pdf 91

Obligaciones Civiles Manuel Bejarano Sanchez Pdf 91 -- http://ssurll.com/10uq0l f5574a87f2 OBLIGACIONES CIVILES. 1 Libro Autor Manuel Bejarano Sánchez Editor Oxford. Sexta edición .... Versión en PD

bottom of page